Board of Directors

President
Scott Lilley
USI Insurance Services, LLC
USI Insurance Services, LLC
Phone: (720) 341-6109
e-mail: slilley08@gmail.com
Immediate Past President 
Steve Roper
Roper Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
Roper Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
Phone: (303) 721-1145
e-mail: steve@roperinsurance.com
Vice President
Keith Taylor, MBA
Health Insurance Advocates, Inc.
27332 E. Otero Pl.
Aurora, CO 80016
Phone: (303) 699-4840
Fax: (303) 699-4825
e-mail: keith@healthinsurancecolorado.org
Secretary
Caroline C. Johnson
Warner Pacific Insurance Services
6143 S Willow Dr. #200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 779-0100
Fax: (303) 489-8200
e-mail: cjohnson@warnerpacific.com
Treasurer
Tina L. Hodges
HealthLine Consulting, Inc.
10101 Mountain Maple Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129-5434
Phone: (303) 683-7164
Fax: (720) 344-8432
e-mail: tinah@hlthlne.com
Chapter Liaison
Leah Denzel
Rocky Mountain Benefits, LLC
Rocky Mountain Benefits, LLC
Phone: 303-674-4773 x 4
e-mail: leah@rmben.com
Legislative/PAC
Patti S. Winocur
Warner Pacific Insurance Services
6143 S. Willow Dr., Ste 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 779-0100 ext. 6112
Fax: (303) 771-6500
e-mail: pwinocur@warnerpacific.com
Communications/Media
Matthew Sarchet
Warner Pacific
6143 S Willow Drive #200
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
Phone: (720) 480-0227
e-mail: msarchet@warnerpacific.com
Community and Public Service
Theresa Kay Girodo
Delta Dental of Colorado
Delta Dental of Colorado
Phone: (303) 889-8609
e-mail: kgirodo@ddpco.com
Programs/Communications Chair
Leah Denzel
Rocky Mountain Benefits, LLC
Rocky Mountain Benefits, LLC
Phone: 303-674-4773 x 4
e-mail: leah@rmben.com
Fundraising
Neal Gold
Gold Health & Life
3224 Quitman Street
Denver, CO 80212
Phone: (303) 818-0321
e-mail: neal@goldhealthandlife.com
Awards/LPRT Chair
Mary Heidbrier
MLJ Financial Services, LLC
MLJ Financial Services, LLC
Phone: (303) 667-7123
e-mail: mah@mljinsurance.com
Education
Sarah A. Manning
Hays Companies
, AA
Phone: (720) 279-3440
e-mail: smanning@hayscompanies.com
Ethics and Bylaws

Suzanna Martinez
Trinet PEO
2473 S Xanadu Wau
Unit D
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: (720) 641-5033
e-mail: suzanna.martinez@trinet.com


Suzanna Martinez
Trinet PEO
2473 S Xanadu Wau
Unit D
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: (720) 641-5033
e-mail: suzanna.martinez@trinet.com